Russell Brand
Russell Brand

Russell Brand

Verified
1.94M Followers

Description

Welcome to my Rumble channel!

Join me LIVE Weekdays on Rumble 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST

Hello You Awakening Wonder. Thanks for reading this when you could be obediently consuming propaganda.

We are living through a time of incredible change and opportunity. Many of the old systems are corrupted and broken and yet a New Spirit is being born among us.

For the first time new alliances are forming in the online world that could challenge these old and broken systems. Something ancient and original is Awakening within us. Here we can learn from elders and grow together in Good Faith, flawed but rising together.

Additional Details

Joined Sep 14, 2021

107,651,556 total views

1,864 videos