Several Johnson County cities issue burn bans

KSHBPublished: December 6, 2017
Published: December 6, 2017

Several cities in Johnson County, Kansas, have issued burn bans. Olathe, Merriam, Lenexa, Shawnee and Overland Park have all issued the bans, due to dry and windy weather. No burn permits will be issued during this time.

Be the first to suggest a tag