ASTRAL JULES LIVE: "THE NEPTUNE FORCE"

Streamed on:
26.2K

TIME:
THURSDAY - US / CAN - 2 NOV 23
5PM PDT - 6PM MDT - 7PM CDT - 8PM EDT
FRIDAY - UK / EU / AUST / NZ - 3 NOV 23
12AM GMT - 1AM CET - 11AM AEDT - 1PM NZDT

TOPIC: AN EXPOSE ON NEPTUNE. FIND THIS FORCE IN YOURSELF. IT WILL BE A BIG PLAYER IN THE GOLDEN AGE.

ABOUT:
INNER ALCHEMIST, MENTOR, COUNSELOR
& SIDEREAL ASTROLOGER

FIND ME AT:
www.fcbcollective.com

FIND ME IN FCB PRESENTERS:
https://linktr.ee/fcbcollective

RUMBLE LINK:
https://rumble.com/v3t6o77-astral-jules-live.html

Loading 21 comments...