PastorJerryD
PastorJerryD

PastorJerryD

123 Followers
    God bless you Mighty Warriors! #shorts #truth
    0:23
    Happy Memorial Day Weekend! #shorts #MemorialDay
    0:11
    Perfect Peace 🕊️ #shorts #truth
    0:18
    Coming Clean 🧼 Before God! #Shorts #Truth
    0:36
    Headed In The Right Direction!? Part 9 Series
    2:13:40
    “Divine direction 🧭 brings Divine protection”
    0:32
    Headed In The Right Direction!? Series Part 8
    1:59:32
    Headed In The Right Direction!? Part 7
    1:44:31
    Headed In The Right Direction!? Series Part 6
    2:04:36
    Headed In The Right Direction!? Series Part 5
    1:46:11
    God of Breakthroughs!!!
    1:49
    Headed In The Right Direction!? Series Part 4
    2:06:02
    Headed In The Right Direction!? Series Part 3
    1:59:22
    3 Steps To Success!!! 🙏❤️🔥👀
    1:01
    “Headed In The Right Direction!?” Series Part 2 🙏👍🤔
    1:38:04
    “Headed In The Right Direction!?” Series Part 1
    1:46:30
    Peace of God 🕊️Series Part 4~ Pastor Jerry 1-13-24 Audio Pic
    1:43:34
    Peace of God 🕊️Series Part 3- Pastor Jerry 1-06-24 Audio Pic
    1:41:08
    Peace of God 🕊️Series Part 2- Pastor Jerry 12-23-23 Audio Pic
    1:32:46
    “Special Message” for our Beloved President Trump & First Lady Melania & All God’s Warriors!
    0:30
    Peace of God 🕊️ Series Part 1 - Pastor Jerry 12-23-23 Audio Pic
    1:57:50
    “Fighting A Good Fight”🥊 by Pastor Jerry You Don’t Want To Miss This!!! 🔥🔥🔥
    1:58:27
    God Is My Best Friend ❤️ Pastor Jerry Sunday Morning ☀️ 10AM CT/ 11 AM ET
    2:01:52
    🛡️🔥”PROTECTING YOUR FOUNDATION” 🛡️🔥 Part 2 Pastor Jerry 🔥 Sunday 10am-12pmCT/11am-1pmET
    2:01:42
    🛡️🔥”PROTECTING YOUR FOUNDATION” 🛡️🔥 Part 1 of 2 Pastor Jerry 🔥 Sunday 10AM-12PM CT / 11AM-1PM ET
    2:02:32