Greenacres Missionary Baptist Church
Greenacres Missionary Baptist Church

Greenacres Missionary Baptist Church

144 Followers
    3.17.24 Sunday Sermon - Truth Divides
    49:59
    1.24.24 Midweek Lesson - Joseph Ministering To Others
    33:08
    1.21.24 Sunday Sermon - Standing Before God
    41:51
    1.14.23 Sunday Sermon - Who Is Christ?
    42:37
    1.3.24 Midweek Lesson - Joseph, Living and Working with Integrity
    33:38
    1.7.24 Sunday Sermon - Preeminence
    36:34
    10.06.21 Wednesday Lesson - The Doctrine of Propitiation
    30:25
    10.3.21 Sunday Sermon - I Am Barabas
    38:04
    9.29.21 Midweek Lesson - The Doctrine of Justification
    33:21
    9.15.21 Midweek Lesson - The Doctrine of Imputation
    32:17
    9.12.21 Sunday Sermon - Who Are You Standing With?
    39:18
    8.18.21 Wednesday Lesson - THE DOCTRINE OF SUBSTITUTION
    32:30
    8.15.21 Sunday Sermon - WHY CHRIST CAME
    40:00
    8.11.21 Wednesday Lesson - THE DOCTRINE OF ATONEMENT
    29:45
    8.8.21 Sunday Sermon - PERSECUTED FOR RIGHTEOUSNESS
    36:04
    8.4.21 Wednesday Lesson - THE DOCTRINE OF DEPRAVITY
    29:31
    8.1.21 Sunday Sermon - WHEN THE GOING GETS TOUGH, CAN YOU SING?
    34:23
    7.28.21 Wednesday Lesson - WE MUST BE HOSPITABLE TO ONE ANOTHER
    30:09
    7.21.21 Wednesday Lesson - WE MUST BE LIKEMINDED ONE TOWARD ANOTHER
    36:40
    7.18.21 Sunday Sermon - WHAT CAN THE RIGHTEOUS DO?
    34:31
    7.14.21 Wednesday Lesson - WE MUST PRAY FOR ONE ANOTHER
    40:07
    7.11.21 Sunday Sermon - PETER'S FAILURE
    41:08
    7.4.21 Sunday Sermon - Know God, Be Strong, Do Exploits
    42:26
    6.27.21 Sunday Sermon - SET YOU FOCUS ON GOD
    40:18