03-17-22 9atNight - Christine & Ray - “From the FED to being ‘FED UP’…‘How money is created-Part 2’

2 years ago
141

3-17-22 9atNight with Christine & Friends, "It's All About the Money" with CO-HOST: Ray L. Patterson II, CFA 9PM EST

TOPIC: “From the FED to being ‘FED UP’…‘How money is created-Part 2’

2 WAYS TO WATCH LIVE SHOWS 9PM EST MON-FRI:
1) Click on this link: https://zoom.us/j/92291341472

2) Or go to: www.9atnight.com, scroll down and click on the Zoom box. (several places on the home webpage to click for the link.)

9PM EST
8PM CST
7PM MST
6PM PST
SEE YOU THERE!

Loading comments...