General Assembly Meeting | February 28, 2022

Published February 28, 2022 5,987 Views
Streamed on:

🚨 TODAY! Matt Le Tissier, Josh Guetzkow, and Carol Boyce join the World Council for Health for General Assembly Meeting #30

Join us live later today to hear from our guest speakers!

You're invited to observe the meeting live on our website. Visit worldcouncilforhealth.org/newsroom to see and share the live broadcast and to join the live chat.

7pm GMT | 9pm CAT
2pm EST | 11am PST

Loading 2 comments...