The Whole Truth of Mankind's Physiology & Our Food

Published January 21, 2022 7,757 Views

Colleen, Toni, Eugene, Justin, Aaron and I have created a Very Important show that focuses upon Mankind's Physiology and the Food we were meant to consume...in this show, we will go over the Physiology of both the Body and the Brain, How we truly function and What our Bodies truly require for optimum Health...as well as, what our Food was always meant to be, which is Alkaline, and how we can safely and effectively transition from our current diets into a Raw, Fruit-based reality.

11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 6pm GMT, 7pm UK Time, 8pm SAST, 4am Sydney Australia, 6am Wellington NZ...

As well as Colleen and I, we will feature the following guests to speak to these important subjects as well, including, Eugene Linton, Toni Weel, Justin Carpenter, and potentially more...

So, get ready for a GREAT LIVE show today, where the Truth Bombs will be a flyin'...

And please remember friends that Colleen and I take care of 70 Animals here at our Animal Rescue Sanctuary, if you can comfortably afford to donate a little towards the costs of caring for our precious Family, we would greatly appreciate it...if you cannot afford to help, you can help in other ways, including sending us your Intentions of Love, of Strength and of Wisdom...you can send a monetary donation to:

PayPal.me/TheShire777

Please subscribe to Charlie and Colleen's new channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCg25...
Charlie's books: https://www.lulu.com/spotlight/charli...
A FreakSense World Group Page on MeWe: https://mewe.com/join/afreaksenseworld
Charlie's MeWe Page https://mewe.com/i/charliefreak
A FreakSense World on Telegram: https://t.me/afreaksenseworld

Check out our new website! This is a space where we can be free to express and connect, away from the censorship and overbearing of Big Tech corporations...

https://afreaksenseworld.com/

To help support the website development which has been a significant cost, please consider checking out our store!

http://freaksensetv.store

Aarongorn Dunbar:
https://t.me/herosjourneyreturn

Www.herosjourneyreturn.com

FreakSense Telegram Channel:
https://t.me/freaksenseworld

New email for FreakSense:
info.freaksense@gmail.com

Charlie Freak and Colleen:
https://linktr.ee/ShireRescue

Justin Carpenter:
https://linktr.ee/JC333

Helpful Reference on which foods bring healing/are mucusless:
http://toniweel.com/health/mucusless-...

Enjoy, Love, CF

Loading 43 comments...