INTERVIEW: F. William Engdahl – Rockefeller's Big Pharma & GMO Agenda

Published December 13, 2021 5,297 Views

During EP #399 of the Sunday Wire radio show, host Patrick Henningsen spoke with best-selling author F. William Engdahl about the real origins of the global Big Pharma and GMO industrial complex, and its ideological roots in eugenics under the sponsorship of the Rockefeller dynasty. By constructing this cartel, globalist barons have been able to engineer a series of faux 'pandemics' which have been used to gradually devolve power into their own global governance institutions like the WHO and Klaus Schwab's World Economic Forum. Now the baton has been passed to Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, who is now steering an international vaccine empire, and vying for complete control over the world's food supplies. All this and more.

Visit William's website:
http://www.williamengdahl.com/

⁣Listen to the full Sunday Wire Episode #399:
https://21stcenturywire.com/2021/12/12/episode-399-what-is-plan-c-with-guests-f-william-engdahl-darren-nesbit/

VISIT OUR AFFILIATE SPONSORS:
New Dawn Magazine
https://21w.co/ndv15n6
Our #1 Choice for VPN: Surfshark
https://21w.co/surfshark
Health Solution: Shop at Clive de Carle
https://21w.co/shop-clive

PLEASE JOIN OUR TELEGRAM CHANNEL: https://t.me/My21wire

SUPPORT OUR MEDIA PLATFORM HERE: https://21w.co/support
SUBSCRIBE & BECOME A MEMBER @21WIRE.TV: https://21wire.tv

The Sunday Wire with Patrick Henningsen broadcasts LIVE on Alternate Current Radio SUNDAY 5pm-8pm UK Time, 12pm-3pm EST (US), 9am-12pm PST (US) at:
http://alternatecurrentradio.com
http://thesundaywire.com

Loading 3 comments...