Scott & Deborah Discusses The Great Awakening Transition with Nicholas Veniamin

Published September 8, 2021 3,489 Views

Rumble β€” Deborah Pietsch, [07.09.21 22:32]
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸŒˆ πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸŒˆ πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸŒˆ πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸŒˆ

πŸ–‡πŸ“ŒπŸ–‡πŸ“Œ

Save the Dates for Both AND you will need to REGISTER - that link is forthcoming tomorrow!

πŸŒͺπŸŒͺWarrior of Light Ministries Presents:πŸŒͺπŸŒͺ
We The People PMA Power

Friday, Sept. 10th at 9am PST / 12pm EST
PMA Prosperity & Sovereignty Webinar Part #1
Getting The Insight & How to Begin
Q & A

Sunday, Sept. 12th at 3pm PST / 6pm EST
PMA Prosperity & Sovereignty Webinar Part #2 - More Insight RE: Affiliate Program for Prosperity
Activating & Becoming Community Leaders
Q & A

Reminder - this is just a SAVE THE DATE - you'll hear from again tomorrow with these details AND the webinar registration link !!!

🚨TO FIND OUT MORE ABOUT JOINING NICHOLAS EVERY TUESDAY ON HIS LIVE WEBINAR CLICK HERE: https://NicholasVeniamin.com/Join/ πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

🌎ALL my links are here: http://www.NickV.TV
πŸ“± Join My TELEGRAM Channel: https://t.me/NicholasVeniamin
πŸ“Ί Y O U T U B E: http://NickV.UK/

🏦 DINAR, DONG & ZIMS: https://Nesara.Shop/Discount/Gift15
πŸš€ MED BEDS AVAILABLE HERE: https://www.bitchute.com/video/QpDhYXec7MjA/