The Rise of the Antichurch

Published May 17, 2021

Rumble John Paul II predicted in 1976 that we were facing a “final confrontation’ between the Church and the antichurch. That false church is now coming into view, based in neo-paganism and a cult-like trust in science…

John Paul II predicted in 1976 that we were facing a "final confrontation' between the Church and the anti-Church. That false church is now coming into view, based in neo-paganism and a cult-like trust in science...

Read about The New Paganism: https://www.markmallett.com/blog/category/the-new-paganism/

The Popes and the New World Order: https://www.markmallett.com/blog/the-popes-and-the-new-world-order/

The Great Reset: https://www.markmallett.com/blog/the-great-reset/

When Communism Returns: https://www.markmallett.com/blog/when-communism-returns/

Isaiah's Prophecy of Global Communism: https://www.markmallett.com/blog/isaiahs-prophecy-of-communism/

Our Lady: "Prepare" - Part III: https://www.markmallett.com/blog/our-lady-prepare-part-iii/

The Spiritual Tsunami: https://www.markmallett.com/blog/the-spiritual-tsunami/

The Black Ship - https://www.markmallett.com/blog/the-black-ship-part-i/

The Case Against Gates: https://www.markmallett.com/blog/the-case-against-gates/

The Pandemic of Control: https://www.markmallett.com/blog/the-pandemic-of-control/