The Private Lives Of Strippers (3-22-21)

Published March 22, 2021 20 Views

Rumble 00:00 Miami Beach riots
10:00 The private lives of strippers
15:00 10 STRIPPER HYGIENE TIPS!, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b-spwJrnGbI
20:30 Amy Wax + Paul Gottfried on cancel culture and the society it destroys, https://player.fm/series/cottogottfried/amy-wax-paul-gottfried-on-cancel-culture-and-the-society-it-destroys
26:00 Amy Wax talks about Christians, Jews and American patriotism
36:00 Pardes Seleh: THAT TIME I WORKED AT A STRIP CLUB, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1JDhU6uMeno
43:00 Dooovid joins
45:00 The importance of faith for the Orthodox Jew
1:15:00 James Kugel: Professor of Disbelief, https://momentmag.com/james-kugel-professor-disbelief/
2:13:00 Richard Spencer & Ed Dutton on The End of Sex
2:20:00 The GOP’s Trump Primary Problem, https://www.outsidethebeltway.com/the-gops-trump-primary-problem/
2:22:00 Atlanta Shooting Not a Hate Crime?, https://www.outsidethebeltway.com/atlanta-shooting-not-a-hate-crime/
2:24:00 Anti-Asian Hate in America, https://www.outsidethebeltway.com/anti-asian-hate-in-america/
2:27:00 Biden Staffers Fired for Marijuana Use?, https://www.outsidethebeltway.com/biden-staffers-fired-for-marijuana-use/
2:34:00 Nathan Cofnas vs Andrew Joyce, https://twitter.com/nathancofnas/status/1374136201603518464
2:38:00 Arguments Over Political Definitions, https://www.outsidethebeltway.com/arguments-over-definitions/
2:47:00 How Crying on TikTok Sells Books, https://www.nytimes.com/2021/03/20/books/booktok-tiktok-video.html
2:49:00 Philip Roth’s Revenge Fantasy, https://newrepublic.com/article/161640/philip-roths-revenge-fantasy-review-blake-bailey
2:55:35 IS COUNTER-CURRENTS BECOMING A SECRET "GAY NAZI" CLUB IN ORDER TO SURVIVE? https://affirmativeright.blogspot.com/2021/03/is-counter-currents-becoming-secret-gay.html

Join this channel to get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSFVD7Xfhn7sJY8LAIQmH8Q/join
https://odysee.com/@LukeFordLive, https://lbry.tv/@LukeFord, https://rumble.com/lukeford
https://dlive.tv/lukefordlivestreams
Listener Call In #: 1-310-997-4596
Superchat: https://entropystream.live/app/lukefordlive
Bitchute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/lukeford/
Soundcloud MP3s: https://soundcloud.com/luke-ford-666431593
Code of Conduct: https://lukeford.net/blog/?p=125692
https://www.patreon.com/lukeford
http://lukeford.net Email me: lukeisback@gmail.com or DM me on Twitter.com/lukeford
Support the show | https://www.streamlabs.com/lukeford, https://patreon.com/lukeford, https://PayPal.Me/lukeisback
Facebook: http://facebook.com/lukecford
iTunes: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/luke-ford/id1557388726