Firman Tri Fuel Generator From Costco

Published March 16, 2021 60 Views $0.02 earned

Rumble Welcome to the Camppatton Family Compound,
Hey everyone, If you watch the Tactical Tuesday live stream on 10-06-2020, titled "Generator vs. Solar Generator - Which Is Better For You?", you would have seen me talking about what I have at the Idaho Compound and that I said that I would do a video on it. Well, here it is. The Firman Tri Fuel Generator From Costco that we are using for our emergency power. I also show the Harbor Freight 30 amp 240/120 volt extension cord as well.

Here's the link to that Tactical Tuesday live stream https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sypeK...​

Live streams are Tuesdays and Fridays;
"Tactical Tuesday - Tactics, Gear, and More"
6:00 PM Pacific Time, 7:00​ Mountain, 8:00​ Central, 9:00​ Eastern
Open chat and guest panelist.

"The Friday Night Special"
7:00 PM Pacific Time, 8:00​ Mountain, 9:00​ Central, 10:00​ Eastern
Topics of interest, viewer input on topics.
Open chat and guest panelist.

Here are some fan favorite videos
#117​ Oil Lamp Fuels https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nxRz7...​

#146​ Mason Jar Oil Lamp https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a6W9t...​

#120​ Easy Water Filter https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UkWJh...​

#109​ Make your own fire starters
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j-9hM...​

You’ll notice that I use StreamYard for my Live Streams. You can get $10 credit when you use this link https://streamyard.com?pal=5345574569...​

Contact us at,
camppattonfamilycompound@gmail.com