The Trilogy Of Islam

Published February 24, 2021 3,351 Views

Rumble The Trilogy of Islam is the Koran, Hadith (Mohammed’s traditions) and the Sira (Mohammed’s biography). These three works contain the complete doctrine of Islam. If it is in the Trilogy, it is Islam. If something is not in the Trilogy, it is not Islam.

The smallest part of the doctrine is in the Koran. 86% of the three texts is devoted to Mohammed and only 14% is devoted to Allah in the Koran.

Once you understand the Koran, the Hadith and the Sira, the basis of Sharia law is clear. These texts describe how a human is to act in all areas of life; there is no human action that is not found in Sharia and hence, in the Trilogy.