Manger to Majesty - Episode 14

Published December 30, 2020 23 Views

Rumble Episode 14 continues through our journey of Jesus' life and testimony through the eyes of Mary, His mother in our original Biblical Christian audio drama, Manger to Majesty.

Writing Credits:
• Shofar Player Pamela Yates
• Narrator Mary Teresa A Arthur
• Voice of God Darrell Mundy
• Joseph of Nazareth Scott A. Hunter
• Scene Mary Jasmine Jones
• Mary’s mother Dawn Simmons
• Mary’s father Larry Morris
• Gabriel Larry Morris
• Elizabeth Pat Wessinger Sikes
• Eliel (shepherd) William S Wallace, Jr
• Ruth (shepherdess) Dana Ergle
• Rachel (shepherdess) Dawn Simmons
• Angel with shepherds Kay Mortimer
• Angelica (angel) Dana Ergle
• Veronica (angel) Susan Isaac-Bright
• Simeon Darrell Mundy
• Nicodemus Wade Wilson
• Anna Margaret Ann Cooper
• Joseph of Ramah Larry Morris
• 12 year old Jesus Peyton Ergle
• Jesus Scott Hunter
• Miriam Dana Ergle
• James, Jesus’ brother Robert Ergle
• Roman Soldier Brian Campbell
• Thief #1 (unrepentant) Larry Morris
• Thief #2 (repentant) Robert Ergle
• John the Apostle William S. Wallace, Jr
• Salome Karen Mazzone
• Mary of Magdala Dawn Simmons
• Peter Darrell Mundy
• Mocker Larry Morris
• Luke Robert Ergle
• Matthew Brian Campbell

Manger to Majesty

Executive Producer- Kay Mortimer

Assistant Producers- Susan Isaacs-Bright
Larry Morris

Directors and Coaches
Kay Mortimer
Susan Isaacs-Bright
Larry Morris

Production Team
Sound Engineer Larry Morris
Assistant Sound Engineer Calvin Mortimer
Editing Director Larry Morris
Editing Assistants Kay Mortimer
Cassie Johnson
William S. Wallace, Jr
Ryan Greene
Teresa A. Arthur

Production and Outside Assistance
Promotion and Production Assistants:
Carol Rezelle (Enopion Theater)
Brian Campbell
Teresa A. Arthur
Cassie Johnson
Jasmine Jones
William S. Wallace, Jr.
Ryan Greene

Graphic Design
Daphne Brown
Asheton Ryan
Carol Rezelle (Enopion Theatre)

Post-Product, Marketing and Promotion Assistants
Carol Rezelle (Enopion Theatre)
Brian Campbell

Web and Marketing Consulting
Randall Ryan
Asheton Ryan

Sound Effects (Animals) Assistance
Eudora Farms

Merchandise Development Jim Hanna (Ahh Sunshine)

Original Songs
Kay Mortimer
Susan Isaacs-Bright
Steve Bright
Dawn E. Summers
Jamie Price

Kay Mortimer
Dawn E. Summers

Music Composition
Dawn E. Summers
Susan Isaacs-Bright
Steve Bright
Isaac Parks
Ryan Greene
Jamie Price

Soloists Jenny Anderson
Scott A. Hunter
Kelly Brunson

Back up Vocalist Scott A. Hunter
William S. Wallace, Jr.
Ryan Greene
Jamie Price
Mary Miano

Original Songs:
“Promised One” – © 2020 Covenant Truth Ministries, Inc.
Lyrics: Kay Mortimer (©2020 Kay Mortimer)
Music Composition: Jamie Price (© 2020 Jamie Price.)
Arranged/Mixed by: Isaac Parks (© 2020 Isaac Parks Music)
Soloists: Jennifer Anderson, Scott Hunter

“Little Lamb” – © 2012 Dawn E Summers (words and music)
Lyrics & Music: Dawn E Summers (© 2012 Dawn E Summers)
Soloist: Kelly Brunson

“To See You Now” – © 2020 Covenant Truth Ministries, Inc.
Lyrics: Kay Mortimer (© 2020 Kay Mortimer)
Music Composition: Susan Isaacs-Bright, Steve Bright
© 2020 Susan Isaacs-Bright, Steve
Arrangement By: Isaac Parks & Ryan Greene.
Master Rights – Isaac Parks Music

BREAKING: Rumble to Combine with NASDAQ listed CFVI