'WAKE UP...It's Happening' God's Grace & You with Gigi (July 9, 2024)

Streamed on:
1.19K

Gigi is a believer in Jesus. She has shared the Word of God and the love of Jesus over 30 years. In 2020, she had a brain stem aneurysm and was raised from death and healed from the paralyzing effects by partnering with her faith and her husband, Preachin' Cowboy, through the Word of God. She hosts 'God's Grace and You with Gigi' on the Truth Talk America Network, which shares hot topics with viewers, DIY projects, medical information with Doc B, and Good News Bible Teaching with her co-host Andrea. The show airs Tuesdays and Thursdays @ 10a CST/11a EST on Truth Talk America Rumble Channel, The Truth Talk America Network, Boxcast.tv for ROKU, Apple+, and Amazon Fire TV.

God's Grace & You with Gigi (Tuesdays & Thursday)
10 a.m. - 11 a.m. CST
11 a.m. - 12 p.m. EST

WHERE TO WATCH:

TRUTH TALK AMERICA NETWORK: https://TruthTalkAmerica.com

Truth Talk America Rumble Channel: https://Rumble.com/TruthTalkAmerica

Boxcast.tv (BOXCAST APP) for Roku, Apple TV, and Fire TV. Search for 'Truth Talk America'

TRUTH TALK AMERICA ON SOCIAL MEDIA:
X (Twitter): https://twitter.com/ttanetworkonx

Truth Social: https://truthsocial.com/@truthtalkamerica

TRUTH TALK AMERICA LINKS:
WAVWatch: https://buy.wavwatch.com/?ref=TRUTH100
Enter CODE: TRUTH100 at checkout to save
$100 on your order!

1st National Reserve (Gold & Silver): https://www.1stnationalreserve.com/
1-800-321-8700 *Mention 'Truth Talk America Network' when you call!

Safe Sleeve: https://www.safesleevecases.com/?afmc=20i&utm_campaign=20i&utm_source=leaddyno&utm_medium=affiliate

USE CODE: FIRST10 for 10% off your first purchase!

Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in this broadcast are of those of the content of this broadcast and do not necessarily reflect the views or positions of any entities related to and of Truth Talk America Network. You are encouraged to do your own research.

Loading comments...