Jet Fueled Latte Recipe (2018- Remastered)

14 days ago
1.95K

1 ½ cups Cacao Powder
¾ cup Ashwagandha Root Powder
¾ cup Maca Root Powder
½ cup orange peel powder
¾ cup Spice Blend
¼ cup Turmeric

Turmeric: Do You Really Need Black Pepper?: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fyxi_wM6xos&t=1s
Turmeric Health Benefits: https://rumble.com/v2fhy9a-turmeric-health-benefits-and-uses.html
Benefits of Ashwagandha: https://rumble.com/v2f6p9u-benefits-of-ashwagandha.html
Spice Blend Recipe: https://rumble.com/v42r1je-mixed-spice-blend-and-its-uses.html
How to Make Almond Milk:https://rumble.com/v41eqkp-how-to-make-almond-milk-plus-tips-on-uses-variations-and-more.html
How We Took Ourselves Off Thyroid Medication: https://rumble.com/vyus2k-how-we-took-ourselves-off-thyroid-medications-for-hypothyroidism.html

Find organic spices, root powders, and powdered whole milk at Azure Standard: https://www.azurestandard.com/?a_aid=PXIIzcRQhW
*Stainless Steel Canning Funnel: http://amzn.to/2mSCZDw

MISC ITEMS WE USE (Affiliate and Referral Links):
EMP Shield (Save $50 on each unit with this link!) https://www.empshield.com?coupon=raincountry
ButcherBox: http://rwrd.io/fj7db28?c
Misfits Market: https://www.misfitsmarket.com/?promo=COOKWME-SA5KTENSXAE
Nakano Knives: https://nakano-knives.com/raincountry Use discount code: RAINCOUNTRY on checkout
GreenStalk Vertical Planter (Use Discount Code: RAINCOUNTRY to save $10 on your order!): https://lddy.no/ukus
Mother Earth Products: (Save 10% by going through this link!):
https://motherearthproducts.com/discount/raincountry
Dr. Jacob's Soaps: https://drjacobsnaturals.com/?ref=raincountryhomestead (Coupon Code for 10% off: RAINCOUNTRY)
Darn Tough Socks: https://www.avantlink.com/click.php?tt=cl&merchant_id=c428e507-7aa6-4377-be1a-5f1693f6693b&website_id=1c69e661-5fa4-4d78-95f3-388a82aaaa23&url=http%3A%2F%2FDarntough.com
Kizik Shoes Affiliate Link (Use coupon Code RAINCOUNTRY10): https://glnk.io/zv53/raincountryhomestead
Coco Stripes Store for Silicone Bags: https://cocostripes.com?sca_ref=73801... (Use Coupon Code RAINCOUNTRY15 to save 15% on silicone bags)
The Encyclopedia of Country Living: https://amzn.to/3njPLH9
Homesteader's Herbal Companion: https://amzn.to/2J3lqKM
Prepper's Natural Medicine: http://amzn.to/2oBLX4m
The Homesteader's Natural Chicken Keeping Handbook:
https://amzn.to/2JdXpz6

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

*Vanlig by Jahzzar is licensed under a Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 International License.

Social Media and Contact Information:
Rumble: https://rumble.com/c/RainCountryHomestead
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/raincountryhomestead
X: https://twitter.com/HeidiRain
Freesteading: https://freesteading.com/groups/rain-country/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RainCountryHomestead/
Email/paypal: raincountryhomestead@gmail.com
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/raincountryhomestead
Snail Mail: Rain Country, PO Box 816 Forks, WA 98331

NOTE: This information is meant for educational purposes only .I am NOT a doctor nor pretend to be one. Nothing I say should be used to replace professional medical counseling. Also, PLEASE do your OWN research!

Loading 6 comments...