The NEW Hellcat® Pro Comp OSP™ Compact 9mm Pistol from Springfield Armory®

14 days ago
349

Exclusively on Video!

Boge Quinn (https://gunblast.com/) tests the latest version of Springfield Armory's popular Hellcat pistol: the Hellcat Pro Comp OSP. With maximum magazine capacity of 17 rounds and compensated barrel, the Hellcat Pro Comp OSP is the best Hellcat to date.

Springfield Armory: https://www.springfield-armory.com/
https://www.springfield-armory.com/hellcat-series-handguns/hellcat-pro-handguns/

Buy Genuine Springfield Armory® Accessories at: https://store.springfield-armory.com/

To Buy Springfield Armory® Products Online, Click on the GUN GENIE at Davidson's Gallery of Guns: http://www.galleryofguns.com/?WT.mc_id=GunBlast

Order Ammo Online at Lucky Gunner: https://www.luckygunner.com/handgun/9mm-ammo

Simply Rugged Holsters: https://www.simplyrugged.com/
https://www.simplyrugged.com/store/DBs-Force-Options-Pocket-Holster-p629584321

Shield Sights: https://www.shieldsights.com/
https://www.shieldsights.com/portfolio-posts/shield-mini-sight-compact

Federal Premium Ammunition: https://www.federalpremium.com/

Buffalo Bore Ammunition: https://www.buffalobore.com/

ConcealedCarry.com Digital Trigger Pull Gauge: https://www.concealedcarry.com/product/digital-trigger-pull-gauge/

Loading 1 comment...