Searching for Azeroth's Atlantis in World of Warcraft with Andrew Bartzis! Q&A in the chat!

Streamed on:
631

https://www.andrewbartzisjourney.com/usevent

Announcing Living the Mystical Life Daily LIVE in Oregon, United States!

https://www.andrewbartzisjourney.com/store/u7sRYsMS
We have a free Webinar training coming up on the 30th! Sign-up today!

https://community.universalcitizentv.com/
Join the UCM Community!

Welcome Consciousness Explorers!

Andrew Bartzis & friends will be gearing up and heading into Azeroth for an evening of leveling up, questing, and duels amongst each other! We will be showcasing our new Monk & Warrior characters with highly-inappropriate names! At some point in the evening, we will search for the underwater civilizations in Azeroth so we may try to find an equivalent to the lost civilization of Atlantis!
Andrew will be answering questions in the chat, here on the Rumble! Make sure click 'Subscribe' in the live chat to become a live chat member for $5 a month! Show your support for the Galactic Historian!

Come join us! You can find us on the Kel'Thuzad server playing Alliance characters, if you would like to play - we may be playing the Dragonflight expansion later on as well as Battlegrounds!

ALSO: catch Andrew Bartzis with Dale Tobin and Laura Massey on the Talking Stick Show on Tuesdays at 2pm EST/7pm GMT and Adventures Into Reality on Thursdays at 4pm PST/7pm EST, only on Rumble!

Our weekend line-up includes gaming with Andrew Bartzis in World of Warcraft for Friday Night Fight Club at 5pm PST/8pm EST only on Rumble! Followed by select replays of Adventures Into Reality throughout the weekend!

And be sure to subscribe to the Galactic Historian on Rumble for exclusive content!
https://rumble.com/c/GalacticHistorian

Enjoy a montage of footage from the tour as well! https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMNO_ps0CHd5tcm4dnLqgft5ZBU294A8P

Want a reading with Andrew Bartzis? Book a session at: https://www.andrewbartzis.com/

Dale Tobin - Symmetry of health - https://www.daletobin.com/

https://www.youtube.com/@Dale Tobin-Symmetry Of Health-TwoFeathersMedicine

Laura Massey - https://www.twofeathersmedicine.com/

And check out Andrew's episode on Gaia!
https://www.gaia.com/video/galactic-ascension-machine

Andrew Bartzis - https://andrewbartzis.com/
https://www.youtube.com/@GalacticHistorian
To connect with Andrew:
Facebook: Andrew Bartzis @GalacticHistorian
Instagram: @andrewbartzisgh
www.AndrewBartzis.com/shop

#atlantis #losthistory #wow #worldofwarcraft #dragonflight

#advancedhealing #shamanism

#lightworkers #lightworker

#lightlanguage #lightlanguagehealer

#andrewbartzis #sacredneutral

#healingjourney #awakening #sacredpath #spirituality

#galactichistorian #twofeathersmedicine #symmetryofhealth

Loading comments...