Matt Moore Talks about Kingdom Come Festival NEW Music he will be playing and Special Guests!

2 months ago
12

Today we talk to Matt Moore about the new music they will be playing at the Kingdom Come Festival this year. Also special guests he might be possibly playing with on stage. DON'T miss this festival! All links details below:

KCF site: https://www.kingdomcomefestival.com/

Matt Moore links:

To follow Matt Moore online, visit:
https://mattmooremusic.com/home
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/@UCTtulperVV7r03Dd4T-ElUg
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MattMooreOfficial
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mattmooreofficial/
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@mattmooremusic?lang=en
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/2BK2I4WCQKbUFGDpddVFuf

2024 Kingdom Come Festival Band site links below:
Jericho Harlot: https://www.facebook.com/thejerichoharlot/
Trevor Heyd: https://www.facebook.com/xSTAYTRUExMinistries/
True Revival: https://www.truerevivalband.net/
As We Are: https://asweareband.com/
Behold the Beloved: https://beholdthebelovedmusic.com/
Big Rev: https://www.facebook.com/Rev0723/
Convictions: https://www.convictionsrock.com/
End or I:
Surrender:
Vitruuvia: https://www.instagram.com/vitruvian_band/?hl=en
Zahna: https://www.zahnaofficial.com/
Monarchs to Oblivion: https://monarchstooblivion.com/
Mourning Eve: https://www.facebook.com/p/Mourning-Eve
New Day Rising: https://www.facebook.com/NewDayRisingIndy/
Reclaim the Day: https://www.reclaimthedayofficial.com/
Safekept: https://safekept.bandcamp.com/music
These Beautiful Ruins: https://www.facebook.com/TheseBeautifulRuins/
Cold Streets: https://www.facebook.com/coldstreetsband/
DAMAC: https://www.iamdamac.com/index.html
Eddie Kross: https://eddiekross.com/
I Against No One: https://www.facebook.com/iagainstnoone/
I Am the Pendragon: https://www.facebook.com/iatpendragon/
Katy Kinard: https://katykinard.com/
American Arson: https://www.americanarson.com/
Amongst The Giants: https://www.amongstthegiants.com/
Autumn Eve: https://autumn-eve.bandcamp.com/album/sleeping-in-flame-ep
Brotality: https://brotality.bandcamp.com/album/the-woods-will-end-youhttps://brotality.bandcamp.com/album/the-woods-will-end-you
Brvve:
Chaotic Resemblance: https://chaoticresemblance.com/
Leper: https://grrrrecords.com/leper
Living Scars: https://livingscarsband.com/
Nate Parrish: https://www.nateparrish.com/
Samuel Day: https://samueldayofficial.com/index.html
Spoken: https://spokenmusic.com/
With Lifted Veils: https://www.facebook.com/theliftedveilband/
XIII Minutes: https://www.facebook.com/xiiiminutesofficial/
Adamic: https://www.youtube.com/user/AdamicOfficial
Brandon Michael: https://brandonmichaelmusic.com/
Dee Swan: https://yodeeswan.com/
Divine Martyr https://www.divinemartyr.com/
Fyrebrand: https://fyrebrandmetal.bandcamp.com/
Hello Luna: https://www.helloluna.band/
Jacob Shane & Co: https://jacobshaneandcompany.com/
Relentless Flood: https://www.facebook.com/relentlessflood/
Relesser: https://relessermusic.bandcamp.com/
Theoterran: https://theoterran.square.site/
Tricord: https://www.bandmix.com/tricordmusic/
Undefeated: https://www.undefeatedofficial.com/
The Protest: https://www.facebook.com/theprotest/
Angle Machine: https://angelmachine-us.bandcamp.com/
Ashes Remain: https://www.ashesremain.com/
Connor Roy: http://www.connorroymusic.com/
Devin Williams Band: https://www.devinw.com/
Disciple: https://disciplerocks.com/
Grave Robber: https://graverobber.bigcartel.com/
Matt Moore: https://mattmooremusic.com/home

Also, don’t forget to check out Inspiring How UC That on our other platforms:
Website Links: https://ihuct.org/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/@InspiringHowUCThat
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/inspiringhowUCthat
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/inspiringhowucthat/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/IHUCT
Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@ihuct
Rumble: https://rumble.com/user/IHUCT
E-mail: inspiringhowucthat@gmail.com
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/InspiringHowUCThat
Linktree: https://linktr.ee/inspiringhowucthat

#mattmoore #kingdomcome #christianmusic #christianrock #fyp #inspiringhowucthat #kingdomcomefestival #kingdomfestival #IHUCT #InspiringHowUCThat #behindthescenes #newmusic2022 #Interview #singersongwriter #funinterview #musicinterview #KCF #artistinterivew #interview #bandinterview @MattMooreMusic

*Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. No copyright infringement intended. ALL RIGHTS BELONG TO THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS*

Loading comments...