What Is A Podcast - Double Tap 352 (Gun Podcast)

Streamed on:
508

What Is A Podcast - Double Tap 352 (Gun Podcast)

Find us on Youtube, Rumble, Twitter and Instagram
Youtube: We Like Shooting
Youtube: We Like Shooting - Podcast!
https://rumble.com/c/welikeshooting
https://utreon.com/c/welikeshooting
https://www.facebook.com/wlsgunpodcast
https://www.instagram.com/welikeshooting/

-Black Rhino Concealment - Code: WLSISLIFE for 10% off! https://blackrhinoconcealment.com
-Blue Alpha - Msg us for the code! 10% off! http://bluealpha.us
-Bowers Group - Code: WLS for $15 off! http://bowersgroup.com
-Brownells - Code: WLS10 - 10% off orders of $150+ https://brownells.dts2xn.net/jWjEov
-GunMag Warehouse - https://gunmagwarehouse.com/
-Matador Arms - Code: WLSISLIFE for 15% off! https://matadorarms.com/
-Medical Gear Outfitters - Code: WELIKESHOOTING for 11% off! http://medicalgearoutfitters.com
-Mitchell Defense - Code: WLS10 for 10% off! https://www.mitchelldefense.com
-Night Fision - Code: WLSISLIFE for 15% off! https://nightfision.com
-Nutrient Survival - Code: WLS10 for 10% off! http://nutrientsurvival.com
-Patriot Patch Co. - Code: WLS10 for 10% off! http://patriotpatch.co
-Swampfox Optics - http://swampfoxoptics.com
-National Association For Gun Rights www.ftheatf.com
-TCRT - Code: WLS10 for 10% off https://www.tcrt.com
-Cloud Defensive - https://www.clouddefensive.com/

Countdown music:
Bad Ideas Distressed by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100488
Artist: http://incompetech.com/

Loading comments...