YOU WERE RIGHT! | CIA In Ukraine, France Vax Law & Alex Jones Predicted THIS - Stay Free #338

Enjoyed this video? Join my Locals community for exclusive content at russellbrand.locals.com!
Streamed on:
492K

Why choose American Hartford Gold? Visit this link to see how you can get up to $10,000 of free silver with qualifying purchases: https://offers.americanhartfordgold.com/brand/

So far in 2024 there have been a few conspiracy theories that have become conspiracy facts. So today our special is to show you where you were right when the establishment said you were wrong.

FOLLOW and WATCH me LIVE weekdays on Rumble https://rumble.com/russellbrand
5:00PM GMT | 12:00PM ET | 09:00AM PT

Join the awakening wonders community here: https://bit.ly/RussellBrand-Support

Visit the new merch store: https://bit.ly/Stay-Free-Store

Listen as a podcast: https://podfollow.com/1648125917
Follow on social media:
X: @rustyrockets
INSTAGRAM: @russellbrand
FACEBOOK: @russellbrand

Loading 766 comments...