HOLY SH*T! This Is Why WW3 Could Happen In 2024… - Stay Free #337

Enjoyed this video? Join my Locals community for exclusive content at russellbrand.locals.com!
Streamed on:
474K

Visit https://taxnetworkusa.com/brand to get tax help. Don't let tax issues overpower you. Turn to Tax Network USA, and find your path to financial peace of mind.

Thought WW3 was going to happen in 2022 & 2023…well looking like 2024 could be the year if we don’t change the US foreign policy! It the 2024 election the only hope of restoring peace?

FOLLOW and WATCH me LIVE weekdays on Rumble https://rumble.com/russellbrand
5:00PM GMT | 12:00PM ET | 09:00AM PT

Join the awakening wonders community here: https://bit.ly/RussellBrand-Support

Visit the new merch store: https://bit.ly/Stay-Free-Store

Listen as a podcast: https://podfollow.com/1648125917
Follow on social media:
X: @rustyrockets
INSTAGRAM: @russellbrand
FACEBOOK: @russellbrand

Loading 821 comments...