2024 Taylor County Republican Primary Forum

13 days ago

February 5, 2024

Brought to you by the Taylor County Republican Party & the Abilene Republican Women's Club

Races, Candidates, & Video Counter Start times:

Video Start Time 14:08
Taylor County Comm. Pct. 1
Randy Williams
Javier Villarreal

Video Start Time 35:50
Taylor County Sheriff
Ricky Bishop
Elias Carrasquillo
Shay Bailey

Video Start Time 1:05:14
Texas House District 71
Liz Case
Stan Lambert (not present, not represented)

Video Start Time 1:18:16
US Congress Texas District 19
Jodey Arrington (not present, represented at campaign table)
Chance Ferguson
Ryan Zink
Vance W. Boyd

Thank you for watching!

Video produced by:
LifeScreen Visual Media & Consulting
(325) 386-0020

Loading comments...