Food Storage for 2024

2 months ago
3.21K

Rumble Links:
Dehydrating Playlist: https://rumble.com/playlists/eg2atpl-U88
Preparedness and Food Storage: https://rumble.com/playlists/F2yrkLK9xVo
Freeze Drying Vs Dehydrating Part 1: https://rumble.com/vye416-freeze-drying-vs-dehydrating-and-why-i-do-not-own-a-freeze-dryer.html
Freeze Drying Vs Dehydrating Part 2: https://rumble.com/v3602ef-freeze-drying-vs-dehydrating-part-2.html
Azure Standard Products and Shipping: https://rumble.com/v30is46-azure-standard-products-and-shipping.html
Preserving Nuts and Seeds Long Term: https://rumble.com/v1k37kf-preserving-nuts-and-seeds-for-long-term.html

YouTube Links:
Dehydrating Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AibtwU2Fxdw&list=PLzVtTPDzFPKGq40kbOG_h6yo9K6NDQ9_S&pp=gAQBiAQB
Food Storage and Preparedness: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzVtTPDzFPKFtV7tt5xRVZ6Z-KuLGkert

Azure Standard: https://www.azurestandard.com/?a_aid=PXIIzcRQhW
ButcherBox: http://rwrd.io/fj7db28?c
Misfits Market: https://www.misfitsmarket.com/?promo=COOKWME-SA5KTENSXAE

Email: raincountryhomestead@gmail.com
Since my Etsy store is now closed, in order to find out what we make and sell and how to obtain them, please email me at the above address.

Also follow us on Rumble: https://rumble.com/c/RainCountryHomestead
Rumble Only Videos Playlist: https://rumble.com/playlists/Qx1HYAkpOxM
All Rain Country Rumble Playlists: https://rumble.com/c/RainCountryHomestead/playlists

MISC ITEMS WE USE (Affiliate and Referral Links):
EMP Shield (Save $50 on each unit with this link!) https://www.empshield.com?coupon=raincountry
Nakano Knives: https://nakano-knives.com/raincountry Use discount code: RAINCOUNTRY on checkout
GreenStalk Vertical Planter (Use Discount Code: RAINCOUNTRY to save $10 on your order!): https://lddy.no/ukus
Mother Earth Products: (Save 10% by going through this link!):
https://motherearthproducts.com/discount/raincountry
Dr. Jacob's Soaps: https://drjacobsnaturals.com/?ref=raincountryhomestead (Coupon Code for 10% off: RAINCOUNTRY)
Darn Tough Socks: https://www.avantlink.com/click.php?tt=cl&merchant_id=c428e507-7aa6-4377-be1a-5f1693f6693b&website_id=1c69e661-5fa4-4d78-95f3-388a82aaaa23&url=http%3A%2F%2FDarntough.com
Kizik Shoes Affiliate Link (Use coupon Code RAINCOUNTRY10): https://glnk.io/zv53/raincountryhomestead
Coco Stripes Store for Silicone Bags: https://cocostripes.com?sca_ref=73801... (Use Coupon Code RAINCOUNTRY15 to save 15% on silicone bags)
The Encyclopedia of Country Living: https://amzn.to/3njPLH9
Homesteader's Herbal Companion: https://amzn.to/2J3lqKM
Prepper's Natural Medicine: http://amzn.to/2oBLX4m
The Homesteader's Natural Chicken Keeping Handbook:
https://amzn.to/2JdXpz6

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Social Media and Contact Information:
Also follow us on Rumble: https://rumble.com/c/RainCountryHomestead
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/raincountryhomestead
X: https://twitter.com/HeidiRain
Freesteading: https://freesteading.com/groups/rain-country/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RainCountryHomestead/
Email/paypal: raincountryhomestead@gmail.com
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/raincountryhomestead
Snail Mail: Rain Country, PO Box 816 Forks, WA 98331

NOTE: This information is meant for educational purposes only .I am NOT a doctor nor pretend to be one. Nothing I say should be used to replace professional medical counseling. Also, PLEASE do your OWN research!

Loading 24 comments...