Weird Ways Of The Elite | Jay Myers

3 months ago
11.3K

It was Edmund Fitzgerald who said "Let me tell you about the very rich. They are different from you and me..."

And how different they are! From bizarre rituals to weird art and underground places these people make the Addams family look normal!

Release Date: 2021
...............
🔗 All Credit To Jay Myers: https://www.bitchute.com/video/1ur0HXRfNTek/

🔗 Please Consider Supporting The Creator: https://www.patreon.com/jaymyers
...............
✳️ Watch - Mothers Of Darkness Castle | Jay Myers ► HERE: https://rumble.com/v3ykp4e-mothers-of-darkness-castle-jay-myers.html

✳️ Watch - Secrets Of The Smithsonian: Humanity's Hidden History | Jay Myers ► HERE: https://rumble.com/v3t458p-secrets-of-the-smithsonian-humanitys-hidden-history-jay-myers.html

✳️ Watch - Who Is Marina Abramovic? | Jay Myers ► HERE: https://rumble.com/v3nhhn1-who-is-marina-abramovic-jay-myers.html

✳️ Watch - The Secret Of The Shining Film | Jay Myers ► HERE: https://rumble.com/v3f3vmw-the-secret-of-the-shining-film-jay-myers.html

✳️ Watch - Secrets Of Disney World Revealed | Jay Myers ► HERE: https://rumble.com/v3duyf6-secrets-of-disney-world-revealed-jay-myers.html

✳️ Watch - The Dark Secrets Of Hollywood Revealed! | Jay Myers ► HERE: https://rumble.com/v3cxgve-the-dark-secrets-of-hollywood-revealed-jay-myers.html

✳️ Watch - MK-Ultra Mind Control | Jay Myers ► HERE: https://rumble.com/v3bnr7g-mk-ultra-mind-control-jay-myers.html

✳️ Watch - The Real Eyes Wide Shut | Jay Myers ► HERE: https://rumble.com/v3bpq8s-the-real-eyes-wide-shut-jay-myers.html
...............
► If you're reading this, please throw a 😎 in the comments section! Thank you!
...............
PLATFORMS WHERE YOU CAN FIND ME:
• Telegram: https://t.me/JustDudeChannel
• Rumble: https://rumble.com/c/JustDudeChannel
• Gab: https://gab.com/JustDudeChannel
• Minds: https://www.minds.com/justdudechannel/?referrer=justdudechannel
...............
SUPPORT JUST A DUDE:
• PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/4a95f9t4

Loading 19 comments...