Be Afraid! (Be VERY Afraid....)

Enjoyed this video? Join my Locals community for exclusive content at wendybellradio.locals.com!
Streamed on:
86.9K

It's a virus! No, it's rising sea levels! No... it's WAR!! Whatever the people who suck tell you to be afraid of, rest assured common sense and reason are winning. We have a veritable bevy of 'delicerious' sound for you today! From pants-on-fire Jake Tapper to let's-let-illegal-aliens-serve-in-our-military Dick Durbin to my personal favorite - the-world-is-ending-NOW John Kerry. It's a TUESDAY SMORGASBORD and you have a seat at our table! Bon Appetit!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Other places to find us:

Wendy Bell Radio Network APP (available in both APP stores)

Facebook: WBR Show

Truth Social: Wendy Bell Radio Network

YourNews.com

LGM.NEWS

Download the Podcast: On All Major Platforms (Wendy Bell Radio Network)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wendy Bell Radio Coffee: https://cressonmtcoffee.myshopify.com/collections/wendy-bell-radio PRomo Code WBR2024

Cresson Mountain coffee: https://www.cressonmountaincoffee.com/ Promo Code: WBR2024

DONE WITH DEBT: www.donewithdebt.com

The Wellness Company: www. https://www.twc.health/ (PROMO CODE:WENDY)

The CBD Distillery https://www.thecbdistillery.com/ (PROMO CODE: WENDY)

AIM 360: https://www.bodybyaim360.com/

PATRIOT SWITCH: https://patriotswitch.com/wendy

Birch Gold: https://www.birchgold.com/WENDY

Moink: Moinkbox.com/wendy

Relief Band: https://www.reliefband.com/

FIELD OF GREENS: https://brickhousenutrition.com/ (add promo Code: Wendy for 15% off)

Bioptimizers: magbreakthrough.com CODE>> BELL (10% off)

Provia Hair: https://proviahair.com

Cozy Earth: https://cozyearth.com/ (promo Code: Wendy)

The Disc Institute of Pittsburgh: https://pittsburghdiscinstitute.com/

Simkovich concussion Institute: https://simkovichconcussioninstitute.com/

Morgainz Fitness: https://morgainzfitness.com/

Piccadilly Chimney Sweeps: https://www.edswoodshed.net/services/

Ireland Contracting: https://irelandcontracting.com/

The Battlegrounds: https://thebattlegroundspa.com/

Loading 135 comments...