American Justice Is A Joke

Enjoyed this video? Join my Locals community for exclusive content at wendybellradio.locals.com!
Streamed on:
91K

Justice can't be blind if it chooses who will WIN and who will be SHACKLED and MUZZLED. Winners: Swampthings, climate wackos, Hamas lovers, globalists. Losers? Trump and anyone who supports him, MAGA, parents, anyone conservative who believes in the First Amendment. If the former POTUS can't get a fair trial, how can any of us? ROCKSTAR journalist Julie Kelly joins us LIVE with new details about Officer Brian Sicknick's death and the judge who just DENIED his motion to see the missing materials the January 6 Committee somehow "lost."
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Other places to find us:

Wendy Bell Radio Network APP (available in both APP stores)

Facebook: WBR Show

Truth Social: Wendy Bell Radio Network

YourNews.com

LGM.NEWS

Download the Podcast: On All Major Platforms (Wendy Bell Radio Network)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wendy Bell Radio Coffee: https://cressonmtcoffee.myshopify.com/collections/wendy-bell-radio PRomo Code WBR2024

Cresson Mountain coffee: https://www.cressonmountaincoffee.com/ Promo Code: WBR2024

DONE WITH DEBT: www.donewithdebt.com

The Wellness Company: www. https://www.twc.health/ (PROMO CODE:WENDY)

The CBD Distillery https://www.thecbdistillery.com/ (PROMO CODE: WENDY)

AIM 360: https://www.bodybyaim360.com/

PATRIOT SWITCH: https://patriotswitch.com/wendy

Birch Gold: https://www.birchgold.com/WENDY

Moink: Moinkbox.com/wendy

Relief Band: https://www.reliefband.com/

FIELD OF GREENS: https://brickhousenutrition.com/ (add promo Code: Wendy for 15% off)

Bioptimizers: magbreakthrough.com CODE>> BELL (10% off)

Provia Hair: https://proviahair.com

Cozy Earth: https://cozyearth.com/ (promo Code: Wendy)

The Disc Institute of Pittsburgh: https://pittsburghdiscinstitute.com/

Simkovich concussion Institute: https://simkovichconcussioninstitute.com/

Morgainz Fitness: https://morgainzfitness.com/

Piccadilly Chimney Sweeps: https://www.edswoodshed.net/services/

Ireland Contracting: https://irelandcontracting.com/

The Battlegrounds: https://thebattlegroundspa.com/

Loading 119 comments...