Scott Ritter Extra Ep. 93: Ask the Inspector

Enjoyed this video? Join my Locals community for exclusive content at ustourofduty.locals.com!
Streamed on:
47.2K

Get Your Gold IRA FREE Investor Guide Today! Click Below!
https://www.patriotgoldgroup.com/i/youtube-us-tour/
Scott Ritter answers questions from the audience with host Jeff Norman most Friday nights at 5 PM PT/5 8 PM ET/1 AM GMT and most Tuesdays at noon PT/3PM ET/8PM GMT.

Submit your question in advance: https://ScottRitter.us Donate to Scott's film and campaign for nuclear disarmament: https://WagingPeace.fund

Opening music by Ed Kliman (https://texasmusicforge.com/), Brian Pothier (https://www.facebook.com/pothierproductions) and ShortBusMusic (https://hearthis.at/shortbusmusic-6e/).

Loading 97 comments...