Players Who Never Won The Ballon d'Or XI

footballdailyPublished: June 11, 2016Updated: June 22, 20166 views
Published: June 11, 2016Updated: June 22, 2016

Either Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo or Neymar will win the Ballon d'Or 2015, but there are many amazing players who failed to lift the award. Here's Football Daily's XI of players who never won the Ballon d'Or, including substitutes!

Be the first to suggest a tag