Biker Romance Audiobook - Sara and Snare Part 2 #bikerromance #romanceaudiobook #freeaudiobooks

1 year ago
132

πŸ‘€ for a FREE bi-monthly audiobook! Follow πŸ™Œ

Read the book:
https://amzn.to/3DXFZUx

πŸ‘‰ CONTAINS DISTURBING THEMES THAT MIGHT BE UNCOMFORTABLE FOR SOME. Might Contain Triggers. πŸ‘ˆ You've been warned!

For fans of Sons of Anarchy and Navy SEAL dark romantic thrillers. If you like realistic dialog, gritty, nonstop action, and steamy romance - you'll love this 8-book series.

"This story will keep you captivated from the first page." ~ BookAddict

I Invite you to hit the like πŸ‘ button and subscribe to my channel if you want to listen to more free audiobooks (all written by me).

Description:

A secret baby. A stepbrother who can't forget her.

Forbidden Love

Some women are untouchable. Like a stepsister who's alive because of his sacrifice. Snare is part of the Road Kill MC, and as sergeant at arms, he takes his role as protector seriously. He always has.

Snare doesn't discuss the scar that almost took his eye or the ultimate protection it provided for the only woman he's ever loved. The sweet butts provide the distraction he needs and the emotional disconnect he craves. Snare is married to the club. He doesn't need a woman who disappears without a trace.

Guilt

Sarah tries not to think of Snare. It was one night. And he paid for it - they both did. The nightmares don't even interrupt her dreams. Much. Except for the secret she keeps of the child they had together, life couldn't be more perfect.

Sarah knows that Snare isn't the type of man to toy with - or lie to. But when her abuser took things too far, Sarah couldn't allow Snare to protect her any longer. She fled and hasn't seen her stepbrother since. The price for their love was more than fists and rage. It was flesh and blood.

Can Sarah hide the truth from the one man who protected her with his own life? Will Snare deny his true feelings because of scars that run more than skin deep?
*This is a full-length audiobook.
More books in this series:
1- NOOSE
2 - SNARE
3 - WRING
4 - LARIAT
5 - TRAINER
6 - VIPER
7 - PUCK
8 - STORM

Other links:
Amazon Page:
https://tinyurl.com/TRBamazonAuthorPage
Audiobooks at Google Play:
(Marata Eros)
https://tinyurl.com/yhcuuu27
(TRB)
https://tinyurl.com/kyb9d4rh
Clapper (social media)
https://tinyurl.com/4wm9u4hb
Website:
https://tinyurl.com/TRBtribeWebsiteHub

Loading 2 comments...