Streamed on:

MOATS Ep 193 with George Galloway

GEORGE GALLOWAY โŽน and The Mother of All Talk Shows

Help #MOATS beat the algorithms and hit the ๐Ÿ‘ thumbs up button!
To help support The Mother of All Talkshows, even if itโ€™s only a dollar, click here: https://moats.tv/donate/

#MOATS
EVERY SUNDAY
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง 7PM GMT LONDON
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 11AM PT - 12PM MT - 1PM CT - 2PM ET

MIDWEEK #MOATS
EVERY WEDNESDAY
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง 9PM GMT LONDON
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 1PM PT - 2PM MT - 3PM CT - 4PM ET

The Mother of All Talkshows Roadshow
LIVE in Sunderland, Monday 7th February 2023.
Tickets from ticketsource.co.uk/MOATS

Loading 71 comments...