LIVE: Midterm Election 2022 #CrowderElectionStream | Louder with Crowder

Enjoyed this video? Join my community for exclusive content at mugclub.rumble.com!
Streamed on:
3.83M

GoodRanchers.Com/CROWDER and use PROMO CODE: CROWDER
BUILT.com and use promo code “CROWDER” to save 15% off your first order.
Visit MyPatriotSupply.Com for $250 off today their Three-Month Emergency Food Kit.

Steven Crowder and the LWC team bring you LIVE coverage of the 2022 midterm election with a star-studded cast of guests. We will be joined by Donald Trump Jr., Ben Shapiro, the Daily Wire, Ted Cruz, and many others, along with winning candidates. There will be a drinking game, you can submit questions in chat, and win prizes. We will make history once again with the BIGGEST election live stream ever. You won't need to go anywhere else. You do not want to miss this. Tune in.

Starting at 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 5pm PST!

Loading 11.7K comments...