Scott Ritter Extra Ep. 16: Ask the Inspector

Enjoyed this video? Join my Locals community for exclusive content at ustourofduty.locals.com!
Streamed on:
4.63K

Scott Ritter answers questions from the audience with host Jeff Norman every Friday night at 5 PM PT/5 8 PM ET/midnight GMT. Submit your question in advance: https://scottritter.substack.com/

Loading 28 comments...