Return To Nuremberg: Never Again Allow Anyone To Violate The Rights Of The Human Subject

Published August 19, 2022 704 Views

"When the judges of the military tribunal against leading medical officers in the Nazi administration passed their verdict, they issued what has become known as the Nuremberg Code. Since then, the court laid out 10 basic principles, which must be observed to satisfy moral, ethical, and legal concepts. Informed consent and the right to opt out are two principles of the Nuremberg Code."

"Today, the entire world population is being forced to participate in a terrifying medical experiment, the outcome of which we already know is going to be tragic. All nations must stand up and reproclaim the historic declaration that was issued 75 years ago to prevent and ban barbarism forever from our world."

Broadcasting live on August 20, starting at 7 am EST (1 pm CET), a compelling lineup of speakers will travel to where it all began to commemorate 75 years of the Nuremberg Code.

....................

75Th Annual Commemoration Of The Nuremberg Code
Children's Health Defense

https://live.childrenshealthdefense.org/75th-commemoration-of-the-nuremberg-code

On August 20, 2022, a compelling line-up of international speakers will travel to Nuremberg to commemorate the 75th Anniversary of The Nuremberg Code. Now of all times, in its jubilee year, this achievement of mankind is facing the greatest hardship since it was written. WATCH the historical event LIVE at 7am EST | 1pm CET | 4am PST or catch the replay.

Speakers include CHD President Mary Holland, CHD Africa Executive Director Shabnam Palesa Mohamed, Dr. Tess Lawrie, Martin Michealis, Steffi Bresnik, Rolf Kron + more.

For more information visit the 75th Anniversary website:
https://www.xn--75jahre-nrnberger-kodex-kpc.de/

Loading 5 comments...