75 Years of the Nuremberg Code — Doctors Speak Out

Published August 18, 2022 2,889 Views

It was almost 75 years ago that the city of Nuremberg was the place of a historic declaration. When the judges of the military tribunal against leading medical officers in the Nazi administration passed their verdict, they issued what would become known as the Nuremberg Code.

On August 20, a compelling line-up of international speakers will travel to Nuremberg to commemorate the 75th Anniversary of The Nuremberg Code. Now of all times, in its jubilee year, this achievement of mankind is facing the greatest hardship since it was written. WATCH the historical event LIVE at 7am EST | 1pm CET | 4am PST or catch the replay.

https://live.childrenshealthdefense.org/75th-commemoration-of-the-nuremberg-code

Speakers include CHD President Mary Holland, CHD Africa Executive Director Shabnam Palesa Mohamed, Dr. Tess Lawrie, Martin Michealis, Steffi Bresnik, Rolf Kron + more.

Loading 6 comments...
BREAKING: Rumble is now public & listed on Nasdaq as $RUM