FOC Show: Juan O Savin | Blood Lines Matter, Prince Charles, Diana, Prince William even Barack Obama

Published August 12, 2022 55,210 Views
Streamed on:
Enjoyed this video? Join my Locals community for exclusive content at flyoverconservatives.locals.com!

Juan O Savin
WEBSITE: https://107daily.com/

-------------------------------------------

WATCH MORE FROM JUAN O SAVIN:

Juan O Savin: You CAN’T Trust Your Eyes: https://rumble.com/v15d7me-full-interview-you-cant-trust-your-eyes-with-juan-o-savin-flyover-conservat.html

Juan O Savin: Trump's Return Part 1: https://rumble.com/vjb9z9-juan-o-savin-trumps-return-part-1-flyover-conservatives.html

Juan O Savin: Trumps Return Part 2: https://rumble.com/vjclmx-juan-o-savin-trumps-return-part-2-flyover-conservatives.html

Juan O Savin: We Got ‘Em: https://rumble.com/vnzp8z-juan-o-savin-we-got-em-flyover-conservatives.html

Juan O Savin: The Healing Hand Of God: https://rumble.com/vq1vg7-juan-o-savin-the-healing-hand-of-god.html

Consuming Fire with Juan O Savin: https://rumble.com/vgc15d-consuming-fire-with-juan-o-savin-flyover-conservatives.html

Repost of Juan O Savin: It's Time To Cross The Delaware: https://rumble.com/vrd0jh-repost-of-juan-o-savin-its-time-to-cross-the-delaware.html

-------------------------------------------

SPONSORS FOR TODAY’S VIDEO
► ReAwaken America- text the word EVENTS to 40509
(Message and data rates may apply. Terms/privacy: 40509-info.com)
► Kirk Elliott PHD - http://FlyoverGold.com
► My Pillow - https://MyPillow.com/Flyover
►Z-Stack - https://flyoverhealth.com

Own Your Own Business As An Option To Avoid The Jab-
http://FlyoverCarpet.com
https://TipTopK9.com/

Want to help spread the Wake Up • Speak Up • Show Up -
https://shop.flyoverconservatives.com/
-------------------------------------------
Follow our Social Media so we can be best friends
💬Telegram: https://t.me/FlyoverConservatives
🐦Twitter: https://twitter.com/davidmwhited
🏘FB Community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/flyoverconservatives
📱FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/flyoverconservatives
📸Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/flyoverconservatives/
🧑‍💻Website: https://flyoverconservatives.com

► ALL LINKS: https://sociatap.com/FlyoverConservatives
-------------------------------------------
► Sign Up For Our Newsletter! -https://bit.ly/flyovernewsletter

► Support Flyover Directly - https://www.flyoverconservatives.com/donate

► Get $50 off of Dr. Sherwood’s 13 Week Course to Reset Your Life-
http://DoctorSoGood.com

► Get The TuttleTwins Books Today - http://FlyoverTwins.com

► Get 5% Off Of Dr. Zelenko’s Protocol ZStack at - http://FlyoverHealth.com

► Support a Family Owned, Pro-Life Woman Merch Store
🛍 https://col1972.com/discount/Flyover
-------------------------------------------

Be Blessed!
- The Flyover Team

Business or Media, please contact us at:
info@flyoverconservatives.com

Loading 158 comments...
BREAKING: Rumble is now public & listed on Nasdaq as $RUM