World Council for Health General Assembly #52

Published August 8, 2022 629 Views
Streamed on:

Join us live to hear from our guest speakers:

Dr. Ellapen Rapiti (South Africa) - GP's Experiences & Success Treating 3,000 C19 Patients

Dustin Bryce & Lady Xylie (Costa Rica) - Costa Rica Drops Mandatory Vaccines & Next Steps for International Justice

Dr. David Wiseman (USA) - Regulatory Tap Dancing: A Review of FDA & CDC Events from June/July

6pm UTC | 7pm BST | 8pm CAT
2pm EDT | 11am PDT

Support us: https://worldcouncilforhealth.org/donate
Subscribe: https://worldcouncilforhealth.org/subscribe

Loading 1 comment...