General Assembly Meeting #48

Published July 10, 2022 185 Views
Streamed on:

Join us on Monday, July 11 at 6 pm UTC to hear the latest updates on the case against Pfizer's C19 injection in Uruguay with the lawyer who filed the case on behalf of activists, Maximiliano Dentone; an important vaccine update from Deanna McLeod; and more about fertility with Dr. James Thorpe.

Deanna McLeod (Canada): It's Time to Stand Together, It's Time to Stop the Shots

Cesar Vega & Maximiliano Dentone (Uruguay): Update on the Ruling That Halted C19 Injections in Children Under 13 in Uruguay

Dr. James Thorp (USA): Vaccine Adverse Events in Women of Childbearing Age and in Pregnancy

6pm UTC | 7pm BST | 8pm CAT | 2pm EDT | 11am PDT

Loading comments...
BREAKING: Rumble is now public & listed on Nasdaq as $RUM