The Economics of Abortion | Episode #126 | The Christian Economist

Published June 2, 2022 35 Views

Abortion is wrong as a Christian means, as well as an economic end. Said another way: Life is right as a Christian means as well as an economic end.

Read along with #TheChristianEconomist

Biblical Economic Policy | https://amzn.to/3nn8inO
PragerU Fireside Chat 237 | https://www.prageru.com/video/ep-237-can-we-learn-about-economics-from-the-bible-with-professor-dave
Treasury Secretary Yellen on Roe v. Wade | https://www.nbcnews.com/politics/politics-news/treasury-sec-yellen-says-reversing-roe-v-wade-damaging-effects-economy-rcna28150
#124 The March of Foolish Things | https://davearnott.com/124-the-march-of-foolish-things/
#15 Healthcare is not a Moral Right | https://davearnott.com/episode-15-healthcare-is-not-a-moral-right/
Bonhoeffe Eric Metaxes | https://amzn.to/3t2yuXa
#23 The Value of Life | https://davearnott.com/23-the-value-of-life/
First Look Center | https://firstlookcenter.org/
#35 Black Lives Matter | https://davearnott.com/35-black-lives-matter/
Economics and the Christian Worldview | https://amzn.to/3tIsYYM
#88 Don’t Fear the Future | https://davearnott.com/88-dont-fear-the-future/
1984 | https://amzn.to/3t1nJEk
The Theory of Moral Sentiments | https://amzn.to/3hEA37H
Abortion: The Overlooked Tragedy for Black Americans | https://azcapitoltimes.com/news/2020/02/25/abortion-the-overlooked-tragedy-for-black-americans/
Abortion and Women of Color: The Bigger Picture | https://www.guttmacher.org/gpr/2008/08/abortion-and-women-color-bigger-picture
CURE Document | congress.gov/115/meeting/house/106562/witnesses/HHRG-115-JU10-Wstate-ParkerS-20171101-SD001.pdf

Loading comments...
BREAKING NEWS: Rumble Announces A Major Step Towards Merging with NASDAQ: $CFVI