The March of Foolish Things | Episode #124 | The Christian Economist

Published May 19, 2022 23 Views

Senate leader Schumer wants to lower inflation by increasing taxes. This is just one of the many foolish economic ideas Thomas Sowell identifies.

#Foolish #Economics #Inflation #Taxes

---------------------------------------------------------

Read Along with #TheChristianEconomist:
WSJ | Tax Increases Won't Cure Inflation | https://www.wsj.com/articles/tax-increases-wont-cure-inflation-chuck-schumer-joe-manchin-modern-monetary-theory-11651088734
WSJ | The March of Foolish Things | https://www.wsj.com/articles/the-march-of-foolish-things-1441407396
Matthew 24:11 | https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=matthew+24.11&version=ASV
Dennis Prager's Fireside Chat with Dave Arnott | https://www.prageru.com/video/ep-237-can-we-learn-about-economics-from-the-bible-with-professor-dave
PragerU | https://www.prageru.com/
The Myth of Modern Monetary Theory | https://davearnott.com/31-the-myth-of-modern-monetary-theory/
There is No Free Manna | https://davearnott.com/79-there-is-no-free-manna/
Unions Cause Dis-Union in the Union | https://davearnott.com/53-unions-cause-dis-union-in-the-union/
Why the US Can’t Be Socialist Like Sweden | https://davearnott.com/58-why-the-us-cant-be-socialist-like-sweden/
Animal Farm | https://amzn.to/399blIa
OpenBible.com | https://openbible.com/

---------------------------------------------------------

Follow #TheChristianEconomist online:

https://davearnott.com/
https://twitter.com/DaveArnott5
https://www.facebook.com/TheChristianEconomist

Fear God,
Tell the Truth,
Earn a Profit.

Loading comments...
BREAKING NEWS: Rumble Announces A Major Step Towards Merging with NASDAQ: $CFVI