How To Speak To Your Legislators + Advocacy Tips as Legislative Sessions Start in 2022

Published January 11, 2022 497 Views

WATCH + LEARN: Tips for advocacy this legislative session with Dawn Richardson, Director of Advocacy NVIC. This excerpt comes from the weekly show, 'Advocacy Lifeline'.

Only on #CHDTV

LIVE Mondays at 11:30 AM Pacific Time, 1:30 PM Central Time, and 2:30 PM Eastern Time | live.childrenshealthdefense.org

Brought to you by Children's Health Defense
www.childrenshealthdefense.org

Loading 1 comment...