Seeking Peace in Parenthood *Part 1* with Natalie Sager

Published October 1, 2021 9 Views

Rumble Today we have Peaceful Mama author Natalie Sager in-studio to discuss her story of finding peace as she shares her passion, experience and heartfelt inspiration applicable to all of us!

As you already have now seen and heard. We re-created everything here at Healthcare360, a brand new podcast studio, a brand new virtual teaching studio, as well as a healing clinic, where people come to experience true health, as nature intended…

Soon we will be teaching and releasing more and more content related to various health topics so be on the lookout for more content being released there, as there is so much more planned. Last, and in the Apple fashion, there’s one more thing! Soon to be revealed to you the Best & Brightest.

If you haven't had a chance head on over to ScottEBurgess.com take a minute and watch our real life video testimonials under the affiliate product page, and determine for yourself, what best in class affiliates can do for you in your own personal wellness journey.

This is the first part of my conversation with Natalie, next week the second half will be released for episode 107 - as always, thanks for listening!

Healthcare360 Host:
Scott E. Burgess Burgess@ScottEBurgess.com
HC360’s Website: https://www.scotteburgess.com/
HC360’s Youtube Page: youtube.com/healthcare360withscotteburgess
HC360’s Rumble Page: https://rumble.com/register/Healthcare360withScottEBurgess/
The Best & Brightest of Healthcare 360 Facebook Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/119577323474710/

Healthcare360 Magic Maker:
Michelle Burgess
MagicMaker@ScottEBurgess.com
www.MichelleFNBurgess.com (coming one day soon!)

Healthcare 360 Affiliates:
Please support our podcast by purchasing products from our affiliates at https://www.scotteburgess.com/shop

Guest Contact:
Natalie Sager
Natalie.Sager@gmail.com
http://www.themodernhippiemama.com/
https://www.instagram.com/peacefulmamas/

Referenced Info:
HC360 #100 & #101 John McDermott https://www.scotteburgess.com/episodes/100
https://www.scotteburgess.com/episodes/101
Lindsay Ambrose https://www.lindsayambrose.com/
Peaceful Mama by Natalie Sager and Lindsay Ambrose https://www.citrinepublishing.com/books/peaceful-mama/
Environmental Working Group https://www.ewg.org/
Analemma Wand https://www.scotteburgess.com/shop/analemma
Institute for Integrative Nutrition https://www.integrativenutrition.com/
The Pattern App https://www.thepattern.com/
Daily Harvest https://www.daily-harvest.com/
The Miracle Morning by Hal Elrod https://miraclemorning.com/
Penelope Love https://www.citrinepublishing.com/

Music provided by:
IMMEX - Blue Shark
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r1pmz9IJ1CA

Graphic Design by:
Waqar Mughal
waqarstudio92@gmail.com

Webflow Design Services by:
Adrian Gavrilă
Hello@adriangavrila.com

Disclaimer: The information provided is for educational purposes - not intended as medical advice. It is always the advice of Healthcare360 to consult with a doctor or other health care professional(s) for medical advice.

Some of these links go to one of my websites and some are affiliate links where I'll earn a small commission if you make a purchase at no additional cost to you.