EPIC Consumption Tax Zoom Meeting Updated

Published April 28, 2021

Watch four panelists present Nebraska Legislative Resolution 11CA to Nebraska legislators. Panelists include:
• Sen. Steve Erdman
• William Burke of the Beacon Hill Institute
• Dr. Ernie Goss of Creighton University
• Dr. Art Laffer
The moderator is Rob Rohrbough, President, Consumption Tax Institute. This is an update to a previous video. For more information, go to:

Loading 1 comment...
BREAKING: Rumble is now public & listed on Nasdaq as $RUM