Beware! Trump Impeachment is a Hoax

Published January 16, 2021 837 Views

Rumble BEWARE. This huge RUSH to try to impeach President Trump is not what it seems. Congress and their Deep State cohorts are going to use this as a reason to strip Americans of our 1st Amendment rights, and our 2nd Amendment rights too!

In this video, seasoned attorney from All Things Lawyer reveals the government's true plan to force socialism and communism down our throats.

Other shows:
- Electoral College Votes: https://rumble.com/vbzea7-electoral-college-votes-2020.html
- Did Biden Win? Who Calls An Election? https://rumble.com/vbbiaf-did-biden-win-who-calls-an-election.html
- How the President Is Elected: The Electoral College: https://rumble.com/vbc11f-how-the-president-is-elected-the-electoral-college.html
-Can Trump Still Win? https://rumble.com/vbkoy1-can-trump-still-win-stopthesteal.html
-Truth About Voting by Mail: https://rumble.com/vbbrxx-truth-about-voting-by-mail-2020-election.html
-Does Your Vote Count? The Electoral College Explained https://rumble.com/vbbj6d-does-your-vote-count-the-electoral-college-explained.html

Check out my channel homepage for other topics and videos:
https://rumble.com/c/c-353495

Find me on Parler:
@AllThingsLawyer
https://parler.com/profile/AllThingsLawyer/posts

Find me on Rumble:
https://rumble.com/c/c-353495

Note/Legal disclaimer: Any 3rd party "warnings", notices, or "fact checks", are not condoned by my channel or by me. They were placed there without my consent. This video does not contain legal advice nor does it establish an attorney/client relationship. This video is for informational and entertainment purposes only. All views expressed in this video are my own views, and tips, insights, and suggestions should not be relied upon and may not work for everyone.

#allthingslawyer
#freedomofspeechunderattack
#righttobeararmsunderattack
#runawaycongress
#criminalcongress
#wakeupamerica
#presidenttrumpimpeachment