Sound Healing Frequencies 💫 See description for scheduled times ⏰️ and frequencies used in Hz 🎶

Streamed on:
646

All times are BST, though for other time zones, please adjust as follows: EST -5 / CST -6 / MST -7 / PST -8 / CET +1 🌞

Scheduled times, with stream hour in brackets:

07:30 - Celiac Disease (00:00)
08:30 - Leaky Gut (01:00)
09:30 - Anxiety Relief (02:00)
10:30 - Gut Detox (03:00)
11:30 - Adrenal Fatigue (04:00)
12:30 - Kidney Boost (05:00)
13:30 - Headache Relief (06:00)
14:30 - Feeling at Peace (07:00)
15:30 - Tinnitus (08:00)
16:30 - Pineal Gland Detox (09:00)
17:30 - Tension Headache Relief (10:00)
18:30 - Nerve Pain Relief (11:00)
19:30 - Root Chakra (12:00)
20:30 - Sacral Chakra (13:00)
21:30 - Solar Plexus Chakra (14:00)
22:30 - Heart Chakra (15:00)
23:30 - Throat Chakra (16:00)
00:30 - Third Eye Chakra (17:00)
01:30 - Crown Chakra (18:00)
02:30 - Soul Star Chakra (19:00)

Frequencies used in Hz:

Root Chakra (Etheric Body Aura 593.32, Root Chakra 296.66, Nervous System 148.33, Lymphatic System 74.17, Muscular System 37.08, Skeletal System 18.54)
Sacral Chakra (Emotional Body Aura 661.95, Sacral Chakra 330.98, Nervous System 165.49, Lymphatic System 82.74, Muscular System 41.37, Skeletal System 20.69)
Solar Plexus Chakra (Mental Body Aura 940.78, Solar Plexus Chakra 470.39, Nervous System 235.20, Lymphatic System 117.60, Muscular System 58.80, Skeletal System 29.40)
Heart Chakra (Astral Body Aura 1278.00, Heart Chakra 639.00, Nervous System 319.50, Lymphatic System 159.75, Muscular System 79.87, Skeletal System 39.94)
Throat Chakra (Etheric Template Body Aura 1663.48, Throat Chakra 831.74, Nervous System 415.87, Lymphatic System 207.94, Muscular System 103.97, Skeletal System 51.98)
Third Eye Chakra (Celestial Body Aura 2026.40, Third Eye Chakra 1013.20, Nervous System 506.60, Lymphatic System 253.30, Muscular System 126.65, Skeletal System 63.33)
Crown Chakra (Ketheric Template Body Aura 2426.62, Crown Chakra 1213.31, Nervous System 606.66, Lymphatic System 303.33, Muscular System 151.66, Skeletal System 75.83)
Soul Star Chakra (Divine Body Aura 4160.60, Soul Star Chakra 2080.30, Nervous System 1040.15, Lymphatic System 520.08, Muscular System 260.04, Skeletal System 130.02)
Celiac Disease (Sacral Chakra 330.98, Small Intestine Chakra 294.87, Ileum 36.86, Lions Mane 36.54, Reishi 35.50, Slippery Elm 35.08)
Leaky Gut (Sacral Chakra 330.98, Small Intestine Chakra 312.40, Jejunum 39.05, Turkey Tail 38.89, Plantain 39.24, Small Intestine Chakra 294.87, Ileum 36.86, Lions Mane 36.54, Slippery Elm 35.08, Fireweed 37.16)
Anxiety Relief (Solar Plexus Chakra 470.39, Stomach Chakra 443.99, Stomach 55.50, Lions Mane 54.74, Reishi 53.19, Rhodiola Rosea 54.17, Angelica 54.27, Ashwagandha 56.02)
Gut Detox (Sacral Chakra 330.98, Small Intestine Chakra 312.40, Jejunum 39.05, California Buckwheat 38.89, Osha 38.23, Rosemary 37.99)
Adrenal Fatigue (Solar Plexus Chakra 470.39, Adrenal Glands Chakra 313.95, Adrenal Glands 39.24, Rhodiola Rosea 38.30, American Ginseng 37.84, Chaga 38.05)
Kidney Boost (Solar Plexus Chakra 470.39, Kidneys Chakra 395.55, Kidneys 49.44, Dandelion 47.20, Cat's Claw 50.32, Goldenrod 48.81, Bilberry 48.27)
Headache Relief (Solar Plexus Chakra 470.39, Stomach Chakra 443.99, Stomach 55.50, Butterbur 54.70, Parrot's Beak 55.15, Red Alder 55.75)
Feeling at Peace (Solar Plexus Chakra 470.39, Diaphragm Chakra 528.00, Muscular System 66.00, Lymphatic System 132.00, Mental Body Aura 1055.99)
Tinnitus (Etheric Template Body Aura 1570.12, Ears Chakra 785.06, Nervous System 392.53, Lymphatic System 196.27, Muscular System 98.13, Skeletal System 49.07)
Pineal Gland Detox (Third Eye Chakra 1013.20, Pineal Gland Chakra 1704.00, Pineal Gland 213.00, Reishi 200.81, Milk Thistle 207.12, Chaga 203.19)
Tension Headache Relief (Crown Chakra 1213.31, Brain Stem Chakra 1145.21, Brain Stem 286.30, Rosemary 286.87, Parrot's Beak 294.49, Wintergreen 295.99, Peppermint 304.40)
Nerve Pain Relief (Sacral Chakra 330.98, Sacral Spinal Nerve 4 Chakra 468.07, Sacral Spinal Nerve 4 117.02, Lavender 113.10, Peppermint 120.80, American Basswood 117.13, Bleeding Heart 118.99, Crown Chakra 1213.31, Brain Stem Chakra 1145.21, Brain Stem 286.30, Lavender 285.00, Peppermint 304.40, Stinging Nettle 292.00, American Basswood 295.15, Bleeding Heart 299.83)
Cell Salt #6: Kali Phos (Crown Chakra 1213.31, Cerebrum Chakra 2040.54, Cerebrum 510.13, Kali Phos 518.49)
Cell Salt #11: Nat Sulph (Crown Chakra 1213.31, Cerebellum Chakra 1285.46, Cerebellum 321.36, Nat Sulph 311.84, Solar Plexus Chakra 470.39, Liver Chakra 419.07, Liver 209.54, Nat Sulph 196.44, Gall Bladder Chakra 373.35, Gall Bladder 186.67, Nat Sulph 175.01)
Cell Salt #5: Kali Mur (Heart Chakra 639.00, Shoulders Chakra 603.13, Shoulders 37.70, Kali Mur 35.82, Hands Chakra 451.84, Hands 112.96, Kali Mur 107.32, Solar Plexus Chakra 470.39, Lungs Chakra 498.36, Lungs 124.59, Kali Mur 120.47)
Cell Salt #1: Calc Fluor (Heart Chakra 639.00, Chest Chakra 677.00, Chest 169.25, Calc Fluor 162.18, Solar Plexus Chakra 470.39, Stomach Chakra 443.99, Stomach 111.00, Calc Fluor 108.25, Spleen Chakra 352.40, Spleen 88.10, Calc Fluor 85.91)
Cell Salt #8: Mag Phos (Heart Chakra 639.00, Heart 159.75, Mag Phos 156.00)
Cell Salt #7: Kali Sulph (Solar Plexus Chakra 470.39, Seed Chakra 559.39, Seed 139.85, Kali Sulph 137.49, Sacral Chakra 330.98, Small Intestine Chakra 294.87, Small Intestine 73.72, Kali Sulph 72.83, Large Intestine Chakra 278.32, Large Intestine 69.58, Kali Sulph 68.74)
Cell Salt #10: Nat Phos (Solar Plexus Chakra 470.39, Kidneys Chakra 395.55, Kidneys 197.78, Nat Phos 195.03, Sacral Chakra 330.98, Bladder Chakra 262.70, Bladder 32.84, Nat Phos 32.54)
Cell Salt #3: Calc Sulph (Sacral Chakra 330.98, Reproductive Organs Chakra 208.50, Reproductive Organs 26.06, Calc Sulph 26.25)
Cell Salt #12: Silica (Root Chakra 296.66, Hips Chakra 280.01, Hips 140.01, Silica 140.76, Thighs Chakra 264.30, Thighs 33.04, Silica 33.22)
Cell Salt #2: Calc Phos (Root Chakra 296.66, Sacrum Chakra 352.79, Sacrum 88.20, Calc Phos 87.43, Knees Chakra 249.46, Knees 15.59, Calc Phos 15.46)
Cell Salt #9: Nat Mur (Root Chakra 296.66, Ankles Chakra 222.24, Ankles 55.56, Nat Mur 58.37)
Cell Salt #4: Ferr Phos (Root Chakra 296.66, Heels Chakra 209.77, Heels 104.89, Ferr Phos 108.69, Arches Chakra 198.00, Arches 49.50, Ferr Phos 51.29, Balls Chakra 186.89, Balls 46.72, Ferr Phos 48.42, Toes Chakra 176.40, Toes 44.10, Ferr Phos 45.70)

Links to these and other healing frequencies on my channel:

Root Chakra - https://rumble.com/v2l2c18-root-chakra-sound-healing-etheric-body-aura-396hz-.html
Sacral Chakra - https://rumble.com/v2lh6nc-sacral-chakra-sound-healing-emotional-body-aura-417hz-.html
Solar Plexus Chakra - https://rumble.com/v2m5b6q-solar-plexus-chakra-sound-healing-mental-body-aura-528hz-.html
Heart Chakra - https://rumble.com/v2mekvk-heart-chakra-sound-healing-astral-body-aura-639hz-.html
Throat Chakra - https://rumble.com/v2n3joa-throat-chakra-sound-healing-etheric-template-aura-741hz-.html
Third Eye Chakra - https://rumble.com/v2ndsd8-third-eye-chakra-sound-healing-celestial-body-aura-852hz-.html
Crown Chakra - https://rumble.com/v2nnaz2-crown-chakra-sound-healing-ketheric-template-body-aura-963hz-.html
Anxiety Relief - https://rumble.com/v2ns83m-anxiety-relief-sound-healing-remedy-528hz-.html
Parasite Cleanse - https://rumble.com/v2o63nu-parasite-cleanse-sound-healing-remedy-417hz-.html
Headache Relief - https://rumble.com/v2oc5oc-headache-relief-sound-healing-remedy-528hz-.html
Adrenal Fatigue - https://rumble.com/v2nyc62-adrenal-fatigue-sound-healing-remedy-528hz-.html
Leaky Gut - https://rumble.com/v2o2tb6-leaky-gut-sound-healing-remedy-417hz-.html
Higher Self Connection - https://rumble.com/v2p4cp4-higher-self-connection-639hz-.html
Tinnitus - https://rumble.com/v2p8b0p-tinnitus-sound-healing-remedy-741hz-.html
Nerve Pain (Lower Body) - https://rumble.com/v2pae3y-nerve-pain-lower-body-sound-healing-remedy-417hz-.html
Nerve Pain (Upper Body) - https://rumble.com/v2p95m2-nerve-pain-upper-body-sound-healing-remedy-963hz-.html
Gut Detox - https://rumble.com/v2pgaba-gut-detox-sound-healing-remedy-417hz-.html
Anemia - https://rumble.com/v2ph5nd-anemia-sound-healing-remedy-528hz-.html
Celiac Disease - https://rumble.com/v2pvydu-celiac-disease-sound-healing-remedy-417hz-.html
Emphysema - https://rumble.com/v2qcdju-emphysema-sound-healing-remedy-528hz-.html
Sciatica - https://rumble.com/v2qht3g-sciatica-sound-healing-remedy-396hz-.html
Hyperthyroidism - https://rumble.com/v2qp4wy-hyperthyroidism-sound-healing-remedy-741hz-.html
Hypothyroidism - https://rumble.com/v2qpbpy-hypothyroidism-sound-healing-remedy-741hz-.html
Restless Leg Syndrome - https://rumble.com/v2qsj3m-restless-leg-sound-healing-remedy-417hz-.html
Multiple Sclerosis - https://rumble.com/v2qwjj4-multiple-sclerosis-sound-healing-remedy-963hz-.html
Pulmonary Fibrosis - https://rumble.com/v2qwwmu-pulmonary-fibrosis-sound-healing-remedy-528hz-.html
Kidney Boost https://rumble.com/v2rb88a-kidney-boost-sound-healing-tone-528hz-.html
Cervical Dysplasia - https://rumble.com/v2v3s5w-cervical-dysplasia-sound-healing-remedy-417hz-.html
Endometriosis - https://rumble.com/v2v48ja-endometriosis-sound-healing-remedy-417hz-.html
Gum Disease - https://rumble.com/v2v4reo-gum-disease-sound-healing-remedy-741hz-.html
Smell Recovery - https://rumble.com/v2v54k4-smell-recovery-sound-healing-remedy-963hz-.html
Phantosmia - https://rumble.com/v2va9fk-phantosmia-sound-healing-remedy-963hz-.html
Taste Recovery - https://rumble.com/v2vasm8-taste-recovery-sound-healing-remedy-741hz-.html
Releasing Anger - https://rumble.com/v33jg7r-releasing-anger-sound-healing-528hz-.html
Releasing Fear - https://rumble.com/v34vw1u-releasing-fear-sound-healing-528hz-.html
Releasing Worry - https://rumble.com/v34w8ky-releasing-worry-sound-healing-528hz-.html
Releasing Grief - https://rumble.com/v34wmfi-releasing-grief-sound-healing-528hz-.html
Feeling At Peace - https://rumble.com/v359oxs-feeling-at-peace-sound-healing-528hz-.html
Balancing Anger - https://rumble.com/v38lsxg-balancing-anger-sound-healing-528hz-.html
Balancing Worry - https://rumble.com/v3a4hmx-balancing-worry-sound-healing-528hz-.html
Chronic Fatigue Syndrome - https://rumble.com/v3f3t8k-chronic-fatigue-syndrome-sound-healing-remedy-639hz-.html
Nerve Pain Relief - https://rumble.com/v3gj8gc-nerve-pain-relief-sound-healing-remedy-963hz-.html
Tension Headache Relief - https://rumble.com/v3y063j-tension-headache-relief-sound-healing-remedy-963hz-.html
Pineal Gland Detox - https://rumble.com/v3xy2ip-pineal-gland-detox-sound-healing-remedy-852hz-.html
Menopause - https://rumble.com/v49erxe-menopause-sound-healing-remedy-herbalplant-frequencies-417hz-.html
Cell Salt #6: Kali Phos - https://rumble.com/v49eb0n-cell-salt-6-kali-phos-potassium-phosphate-sound-healing-963hz-.html
Cell Salt #11: Nat Sulph - https://rumble.com/v4xrwr0-cell-salt-11-nat-sulph-sodium-sulphate-sound-healing-963hz-.html
Cell Salt #5: Kali Mur - https://rumble.com/v4xs540-cell-salt-5-kali-mur-potassium-chloride-sound-healing-639hz-.html
Cell Salt #1: Calc Fluor - https://rumble.com/v4xssa8-cell-salt-1-calc-fluor-calcium-fluoride-sound-healing-639hz-.html
Cell Salt #8: Mag Phos - https://rumble.com/v4fao2c-cell-salt-8-mag-phos-magnesium-phosphate-sound-healing-639hz-.html
Cavities - https://rumble.com/v4fl0h6-cavities-sound-healing-remedy-herbalplant-frequencies-741hz-.html
Cell Salt #7: Kali Sulph - https://rumble.com/v4xxod6-cell-salt-7-kali-sulph-potassium-sulphate-sound-healing-528hz-.html
Cell Salt #10: Nat Phos - https://rumble.com/v4yi9vk-cell-salt-10-nat-phos-sodium-phosphate-sound-healing-528hz-.html
Cell Salt #3: Calc Sulph - https://rumble.com/v4yqqbb-cell-salt-3-calc-sulph-calcium-sulphate-sound-healing-417hz-.html
Cell Salt #12: Silica - https://rumble.com/v4yri7i-cell-salt-12-silica-silicon-dioxide-sound-healing-396hz-.html
Cell Salt #2: Calc Phos - https://rumble.com/v4ywn0u-cell-salt-2-calc-phos-calcium-phosphate-sound-healing-396hz-.html
Cell Salt #9: Nat Mur - https://rumble.com/v4zl2so-cell-salt-9-nat-mur-sodium-chloride-sound-healing-396hz-.html
Cell Salt #4: Ferr Phos - https://rumble.com/v4zloyf-cell-salt-4-ferr-phos-iron-phosphate-sound-healing-396hz-.html
Soul Star Chakra - https://rumble.com/v55c6v0-soul-star-chakra-sound-healing-1471hz-.html

Loading 1 comment...