NASA: Unveiling Ceres

SpaceVideoPublished: January 27, 2018Updated: February 9, 2018
Published: January 27, 2018Updated: February 9, 2018

Original air date: Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015, 7 p.m. PT (10 p.m. ET, 0200 UTC)

Prior to the Dawn spacecraft's arrival in early 2015, dwarf planet Ceres was the largest unexplored world in the inner solar system. Highlights from the mission's first science orbits will be presented.

Bringing you the BEST Space and Astronomy videos online. Showcasing videos and images from the likes of NASA,ESA,Hubble etc.

Join me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/spaceisamazing

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AmazingSpace2

Google+ : http://goo.gl/1WCBn9

Be the first to suggest a tag

    Comments

    0 comments