Capitol Records gets a visit from Munchkin the Teddy Bear

MunchkintheTeddyBearPublished: June 29, 20166 views
Published: June 29, 2016

Get an inside look at Capitol Records with Munchkin while listening to some of their great artists!

5 Seconds of Summer "Hey Everybody"
Troye Sivan "YOUTH"
Disclosure "Magnets"
Silento "Watch Me"
Tori Kelly "Hollow"
Katy Perry "Roar"

Find Munchkin on Instagram:

Be the first to suggest a tag